HOME  >  Media  >  Notice

Subject 8 New ICPC Corresponding Group Members joined IRPA15!
Date 2019-03-12

8 new ICPC Corresponding Group Members have joined with IRPA15 for success of the congress!
They will do their best efforts to implement quality sessions in scientific programmes, and IRPA15 organising committee expresses gratitude and appreciation for their active activities.

• Below are the names of the new members, and wish them great success!
• Kotaro Ozasa, Japan Health Physics Society, Japan
• Gayle Woloschak, Health Physics Society, USA
• Wolfgang Dörr, Österreichischer Verband für Strahlenschutz, Austria
• Richard Wakeford, The Society for Radiological Protection, United Kingdom
• Mikhail Sokolnikov, Sectiya Radiazionnoy Gigieny of Russia, Russia
• Preetha Rajaraman, Indian Association for Radiation Protection, India
• Andrzej Wojcik, Nordic Society For Radiation Protection, Sweden
• Jacqueline Garnier-Laplace, Société Française de Radioprotection, France